Thank you for your feedback!
How can we help you?

Find products, services and support

MyDrive

Manage your routes and view traffic information.

MyDrive
MySports

View your sports workouts

MySports

How to cancel / stop navigation

Click here to see which products/categories this applies to.

If you want to cancel your route and stop navigating before you reach your planned destination, follow these steps:

1. Open the Main Menu

2. Select Current Route

3. Select Clear Route

 

 

After a route has been cleared, your navigation device simply shows your location on the map without guiding you to a destination.

When you plan a new route, your previous route is cleared automatically

To see how to do this on older devices, select your device from the list below:

Is this answer helpful?