How do I clear the route in my device?

Click here to see which products/categories this applies to.

When you create a new route, your previous route is cleared. To clear your current route without creating a new route, tap Clear route. Where to find Clear route in the menu depends on which navigation device you have. Select your device from the list below:

After a route has been cleared, your navigation device simply shows your location on the map without guiding you to a destination.

 

How satisfied are you with this answer?
Your rating has been submitted; please tell us how we can make this answer more useful.

dialogue Are you planning on looking for further support after reading this answer?

Total Votes: