How can we help you?

Find products, services and support

MyDrive

Manage your routes and view traffic information.

MyDrive
MySports

View your sports workouts

MySports
Was your visit helpful?
Don't ask again
Thank you for your feedback!

How do I clear the route in my device?

Click here to see which products/categories this applies to.

When you create a new route, your previous route is cleared. To clear your current route without creating a new route, tap Clear route. Where to find Clear route in the menu depends on which navigation device you have. Select your device from the list below:

After a route has been cleared, your navigation device simply shows your location on the map without guiding you to a destination.

 

Is this answer helpful?